SCHEDULE

2022-09-01 (Thu) - 2022-09-02 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2022-09-03 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00 通常営業 (click)

2022-09-04 (Sun) - 2022-09-09 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2022-09-10 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00 通常営業 (click)

2022-09-11 (Sun) - 2022-09-16 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2022-09-17 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00 通常営業 (click)

2022-09-18 (Sun)

イベント 13:00 『HOT BLACK』 (click)

2022-09-19 (Mon) - 2022-09-23 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2022-09-24 (Sat)

休日 22:00 通常営業 (click)

2022-09-25 (Sun)

イベント 15:00 『B.D.K』 (click)

2022-09-26 (Mon) - 2022-09-30 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2022-08  2022-09  2022-10
Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
       

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

SCHEDULE

2022.09.27 Tuesday
(click)