SCHEDULE

2024-07-01 (Mon) - 2024-07-05 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2024-07-06 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00~04:30 通常営業 (click)

2024-07-07 (Sun) - 2024-07-12 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2024-07-13 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00~04:30 通常営業 (click)

2024-07-14 (Sun)

イベント 15:00~22:00 『HOT BLACK』 (click)

2024-07-15 (Mon) - 2024-07-19 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2024-07-20 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00~04:30 通常営業 (click)

2024-07-21 (Sun)

イベント 15:00~21:00 『REMINISCE』 (click)

2024-07-22 (Mon) - 2024-07-26 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2024-07-27 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00~04:30 通常営業 (click)

2024-07-28 (Sun)

イベント 17:00~22:00 『B.D.K』 (click)

2024-07-29 (Mon) - 2024-07-31 (Wed)

休日 (click)

2024-06  2024-07  2024-08
Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
 

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

     

SCHEDULE

2024.07.24 Wednesday
(click)