SCHEDULE

2023-06-01 (Thu) - 2023-06-02 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2023-06-03 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00~04:30 通常営業 (click)

2023-06-04 (Sun) - 2023-06-09 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2023-06-10 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00~04:30 通常営業 (click)

2023-06-11 (Sun)

イベント 13:00~20:00 『SCENARIO』 (click)

2023-06-12 (Mon) - 2023-06-16 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2023-06-17 (Sat)

通常営業 20:00~04:30 通常営業 (click)

2023-06-18 (Sun)

イベント 14:00~20:00 『SUUCRET PARTY』 (click)

2023-06-19 (Mon) - 2023-06-23 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2023-06-24 (Sat)

通常営業 22:00~04:30 通常営業 (click)

2023-06-25 (Sun)

イベント 15:00~20:00 『B.D.K』 (click)

2023-06-26 (Mon) - 2023-06-30 (Fri)

休日 (click)

2023-05  2023-06  2023-07
Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
       

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

SCHEDULE

2024.02.26 Monday
(click)